allclash mobile gaming

The Best BH9 Base Layouts (Updated Bi-Weekly)

If you look for a fresh and well-working base layout for your Builder Hall 9 base you’re in the perfect place.

I do frequently test, build and review base layouts for Builder Hall 9 and give them here ready for you so you can directly copy them without testing or building them yourself

I really hate those sites or videos showing you dozens of bases they copied somewhere without making any deeper explanation why they work so for this reason you will only find bases here that I have tested myself.

Bases here are updated bi-weekly so check back here to get the latest base layouts 🙂

Best BH9 Base Designs

Without wasting any more time, here are the bases:

October 26th, 2020

Builder Hall 9 Base
96%
Base Strength

October 12th, 2020

bh9 base october 12th 2020
Builder Hall 9 Base
91%
Base Strength

September 28th, 2020

bh9 base september 28th 2020
Builder Hall 9 Base
86%
Base Strength

September 14th, 2020

bh9 base september 14th 2020
Builder Hall 9 Base
80%
Base Strength

August 31st, 2020

bh9 base august 31st 2020
Builder Hall 9 Base
75%
Base Strength

August 17th, 2020

bh9 base august 17th 2020

Outdated

This base got so popular that people developed a strategy against it, don't use it anymore.

August 3rd, 2020

Outdated

This base got so popular that people developed a strategy against it, don't use it anymore.

July 20th, 2020

bh9 base july 20th 2020

Outdated

This base got so popular that people developed a strategy against it, don't use it anymore.

July 6th, 2020

Outdated

This base got so popular that people developed a strategy against it, don't use it anymore.

June 22nd, 2020

bh9 base june 22nd 2020

Outdated

This base got so popular that people developed a strategy against it, don't use it anymore.

If you look for a fresh and well-working base layout for your Builder Hall 9 base you’re in the perfect place.
I do frequently test, build and review base layouts for Builder Hall 9 and give them here ready for you so you can directly copy them without testing or building them yourself
I really hate those sites or videos showing you dozens of bases they copied somewhere without making any deeper explanation why they work so for this reason you will only find bases here that I have tested myself.


Bases here are updated bi-weekly so check back here to get the latest base layouts 🙂

Best BH9 Base Designs

Without wasting any more time, here are the bases:

  

August 3rd, 2020

❌❌❌ 15%

⭐️❌❌ 40%

⭐️⭐️❌ 40%

⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5%

[ppp_patron_only level=”5″ silent=”no”]
Copy Base Link

0 Use this base

[/ppp_patron_only]
[adace-ad id=”47647″]

July 20th, 2020

bh9 base july 20th 2020

❌❌❌ 0%

⭐️❌❌ 15%

⭐️⭐️❌ 85%

⭐️⭐️⭐️ 0%

Copy Base Link

443 Use this base

July 6th, 2020

bh9 base july 6th 2020

❌❌❌ 15%

⭐️❌❌ 35%

⭐️⭐️❌ 45%

⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5%

Copy Base Link

1058 Use this base

June 22th, 2020

bh9 base june 22nd 2020

❌❌❌ 0%

⭐️❌❌ 50%

⭐️⭐️❌ 45%

⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5%

Copy Base Link

1275 Use this base

June 7th, 2020

BH9 base june 7th 2020

❌❌❌ 5%

⭐️❌❌ 45%

⭐️⭐️❌ 45%

⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5%

Copy Base Link

2203 Use this base

Date: May 25th, 2020
This alternative version of the kind of bases with the large core you see a lot at Builder Hall 9 these days is really nice because the outside walls work really effective in making it the attacker hard to crack the inner section open and also messes with troop funneling quite well.
In the core, it’s all about defensive DPS and if you have upgraded your defenses well enough you will normally get away without getting 2-Starred (and 3-Star is impossible).

Download “BH9 Base Layout” – Downloaded 1652 times –

Date: May 11th, 2020
Here we have a new BH9 base that worked quite well for me lately. The double-layer walls with the teslas prevent an easy access through the backdoor and the attacker has to go all-in coming form the south side of this base but won’t get through that center part to get enough percentage to make a good 2-Star attack.
On the other side the trash buildings and Crusher do work well on troops already and all the other defenses are pretty heavy so there’s almost no way to get to the Builder Hall for the 2-Star. Really nice layout at Builder Hall 9.

Download “BH9 Base Layout” – Downloaded 2154 times –

Date: April 27th, 2020
This is the kind of bases that dominate the top leaderboard right now and the defensive strategy here is quite simply but effective – you have the outside ring with several traps and trash buildings and then force the attacker to go full forces against all defenses at once in the core area.
This base works well if you have your defenses upgraded well, so with a rushed base you will have a hard time. But if you upgraded your defenses there’s not much tactic that the attacker can use, he simply has to go in and hope for a good result because there’s no funneling or anything else possible against that core layout.

Download “BH9 Base Layout” – Downloaded 704 times –

Date: April 13th, 2020
Bases like this have become very popular amongst top players at Builder Hall 9 and this base here did make a great appearance on top of the leaderboard recently so you can use it in any trophy range you want, it will hold up pretty well.
The general setup is pretty easy, you have the outside ring to keep bombers busy and then let attacking troops walk into a line of traps before they enter the large core section where all the defenses will show what they got – and this works really effectively and requires the attacker to use perfect timing or lose some substantial parts of his army easily. Really worth using!

Download “BH9 Base Layout” – Downloaded 675 times –

Date: April 04th, 2020
Here’s a really nice base for Builder Hall 9 that you will find helpful when pushing towards the 4k+ trophy range with great features against Hog Glider and Super Pekka. The general layout look simple but it’s effective with the large spot stuffed with defenses surrounded by multiple layers of walls and trash buildings to keep troops from entering the core straight.
You have the trash buildings that will not group up troops and make the strong defenses in your Builder Base more effective and many attackers have a problem to get the right path into the core to get more than a 2-Star out of it, if not just a 1-Star.
🔗 Click here to copy this base layout ➜

Date: April 1st, 2020
I really enjoyed using this BH9 base lately, especially because I liked the general layout plus the trap placement is really on point with traps in all spots that make perfect sense and are hard to predict/avoid.
You have some nice funneling and distraction features here and there are enough attackers that fall for this base to make it worth using at even the highest trophy ranges.
🔗 Click here to copy this base layout ➜

Date: March 23rd, 2020
I know this sounds like clickbait now but this was one of the top bases of a global leaderboard player in last season and it looks pretty simple but it worked for several reasons.
the Jump traps separate the troops and the general setup requires hard funneling and wastes ground troops like crazy to effectively break into the core – from here’s just brute force attack power versus defense power and the defenses along with all the traps will do a deadly job.
I understand if you’re suspicious but this worked really great, especially because it was fresh to top players 🙂
🔗 Click here to copy this base layout ➜

Date: March 20th, 2020
I really like how this BH9 base works in terms of simplicity and effectivity with the outside layer and a really interesting trap farm in the left corner that attract enough attackers to have not only a real fun time watching but also get some defensive success out of it.
Don’t get fooled, this base here means business and there are a lot of attackers that get catches off guard and do horrible mistakes in the beginning of the attack. That’s where they leave troops on the table. Int he core section it’s raw attacking stats versus defensive stats and the more they lose beforehand the better for you as the defender here 🙂
🔗 Click here to copy this base layout ➜

 

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
23 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

switched to this base. 8 attacks, 8 victories. Best enemy attach was a 58% 2 star.

Awesome. Switched too and the first 3 attack 3 victories. Attacks on me were all under 30% thanks Timmy

People found out how to beat it. If you have premax BH8 defense it still gets 3*. The drop ship minions on a power potion gets it 3*.

I think i made an upgraded version of this layout.

I think i have buuld found an upreadge version of this base

Not do great, I’m constantly beaten two stars 80-90%. I’m currently at 4200 trophies. These attacks come from opposite side of BH lvl18 Beata Minions and Balloons and 25lvl Machine.

My defenses are lvl8 but lava launcher, giant cannon, giga tesla, air bomb which are lvl9. Today I was beaten for the fisrt time 100% twice in a row. Both attacks came from shorter side of the Base (lvl18 Minions Baloons 25lvl Machine)

Me too, 3x in a row two stars 90%. All defences but double cannons lvl9. 4100 trophies attack from gem mine side. Beta minions drop ship lvl18 BM lvl25+

I just modified my th8 to th9, after this base layout i am enjoy the wars, actually it is hard for attackers to attack.
Recommendable

I made this base, It does pretty well, my defences are far from max. Also, those who say “use a power potion” are mad! Lmao ???? the truth is, without even trying to plan an attack… I can almost beat any base I come across with “Power Potion Troops” (Hog Glider inparticulay). I’m only at around 3100trophies, but there it is… a base for players around my trophies count. It does have some weakness around air troops, but I believe that’s due to my low air defence levels. I’m wondering how it would do with all maxed.
I’ll use my alt info for posting

Pretty good bade, but it seems to me you left those small tiles on the border of the map so nobody could move it

thanks for sharing

New design isn’t great too. 3x in a row two Stars 90% using beta minions Drop ships and lvl25+ BM. Attack came from NW side. You can get two stars and 70% just by spamming minions around the Base and placing dropship from SW side of the Base. My defences but double cannons are all lvl9, trophy lvl 4200.

Nope this base isn’t good anymore at all. The whole day I’ve been getting wacked, dropped almost 300 trophies because this base keeps getting wasted, constant 70-80% 2 star and every other attack is a 3 star against it.

Thanks for sharing and for the comprehensive details. Unfortunately this base design is not working for me, it cannot withstand air attacks (I get 100% wacked almost every time by minions and loons) and it is weak against pekka and bomb throwers. Better luck next time, and thanks again ????

Check my builderbase layout #8u0prupyq

I just modified my th9 to th10, after this base layout I am enjoying the wars, actually it is hard for attackers to attack.

Hi Timmy. Thanks for taking the time to share these bases with us. I wanted to let you know that the link to the BH9 June 7the base leads you to the latest TH13 Trophy base.